Tag Archives | Page Morgan

Interview with Page Morgan, author of The Lovely and the Lost

We’ve had the lovely Page Morgan on the blog before, but I wanted to have her again to celebrate her latest release: The Lovely and the Lost. If you guys haven’t yet read her books, DO. Especially if you’re a fan of my (Sooz’s) books. The Beautiful and the Cursed will totally appeal to fans of Something Strange & Deadly. I mean, just look at those titles together! 😉 For those of you who don’t know the premise: After a […]

13 Comments

Interview with Page Morgan, author of THE BEAUTIFUL AND THE CURSED

I’m so excited to host this interview with Page Morgan, author of The Beautiful and the Cursed (which I adored), because she has an exclusive digital-only novella releasing today. But more on that later. Page is a New Hampshire author—like me—and I had the pleasure of attending a signing with her recently. She’s charming and approachable, and I tried not to fangirl over her when we met. Because guys—her book! Gargoyles! In 1899 Paris! Who […]

7 Comments